MicroblogMarketing Network Sales Consulting 010-58937312
Soaring
  Customer service               >

Company Profile

                                 
Beijing Soaring Electric Technology Co., Ltd. (hereinafter referred to as “Soaring Electric”), founded in 2002, is the earliest national high-tech enterprise focusing on the independent research and development, production and sales of energy conservation and renewable energy power generation equipment and systems.

[Main Business]
Soaring Electric mainly is main specialized in new energy power generation and energy conservation test and also provides professional system integration services and relevant core equipment for clients in relevant fields.
In the new energy power generation field, Soaring Electric provides “turnkey” engineering services integrating the plan design and implementation, etc. of the distributed generation, micro-grid and power storage plant system for power generation enterprises, industrial and commercial enterprises and communities and so on, the equipment and software systems depending on its core technology, e.g. power storage inverter, photovoltaic inverter and energy management system, leading technology and specialized integration system design and service, and also can efficiently improve the harmony, stability, power supply quality and power generation profits.
In the power burnin test field, Soaring Electric has become the integrated regenerative burnin testing system suitable for various power supply products of various global top-class power enterprises, which not only efficiently realizes the intelligent management of the enterprise production line but also can greatly reduce the expenditure of power in the test cycle (the energy conservation efficiency reach above 80%), reduce the production cost, upgrade the burnin productivity and lower fire hazards.
In the battery test field, Soaring Electric provides: regenerative battery charge-discharge testing system and the integrated test solution of different voltage classes and power classes for power voltage producers, electric automobile manufacturers, scientific research institutions and testing centers, which dramatically reduces the energy consumption in their testing process, improves their testing efficiency and upgrades the quality of their products.

[Technical Innovation]
By virtue of our advantages of “three-phase grid-tied inverter technology” and “regenerative technology”, Soaring Electric undertook many national scientific and technological projects, participated in many industrial and local standards; won nearly 30 technological patents and important scientific and technological achievements and also took the first place in many industries.
In the new energy power consumption field, Soaring Electric independently researched and developed the first set of domestic photovoltaic grid-tied inverter and became the designer and contractor of State Power Grid in dozens of large projects, e.g. the first set of optical storage power grid, the largest independently developed global wind and photovoltaic storage and transmission demonstration project and the first domestic 3MW off-grid photovoltaic storage power grid system.
In the regenerative electronic load field, the first set of commercialized three-phase regenerative electronic load was born in China. So far, its domestic market occupation rate has ranked first continuously for 10 years and Soaring Electric has become the veritable market pioneer and educator in the power burnin and energy-saving test field of China as well as the exclusive long-term supplier of Emerson, GE, Huawei and ZTE.
In the battery test field, Soaring Electric launched the first energy-efficient battery charge-discharge system in 2004. So far, our products have been running on production lines of many power battery enterprises, research institutes and labs. Furthermore, our environmental testing system for electric automobiles in the 863 program of China has been applied over 10 years. By now, Soaring Electric has become the key testing equipment and solution provider of a large batch of global well-known enterprises and scientific research institutes e.g. State Power Grid, ATL, BMW and CTTL.

[Our Service]
Over the past decade, with the mass application of our products in different countries, areas and industries, Soaring Electric has accumulated rich experiences in system operation and service, which lays a solid foundation for Soaring Electric to provide the quick reaction and excellent integration solution for our clients.
So far, Soaring Electric has established the service layout headquartered in Beijing and based in Shenzhen, Fuzhou and Suzhou. Meanwhile, our marketing and service centers employ many senior and intermediate sales engineers, have solid technical strength and rich product application experiences in product and system solutions, so as to establish a more vertical and professional after-sale, sale and after-sale service system and also provide more professional, timely and systematic services for our clients.
Depending on advanced technology and excellent products and services, Soaring Electric has become the product and system solution provider of a vast of global famous enterprises, e.g. State Power Grid, South Power Grid, Emerson, BMW, GE, ATL, ZTE, Huawei, Taida, Changhong and Konka.

[Social Value]
“Exploring the way of energy and gathering heroes of the time” is the energy-saving and new energy operation concept of Soaring Electric. In various areas of the world, our regenerative electronic load products saved over 100 million KWH electricity per year for power manufacturers in various areas of the world, amounting to the emission reduction of CO2 over 100,000 tons. When we save electricity for enterprises but also make a contribution to the sustainable development of the society.
In future, we will continuously focus on technological innovation and try our best to become the most innovative distributed power generation and micro-grid and energy-saving testing system integration service provider, depending on advanced technology, excellent products and high-quality services!


 

北京索英电气技术有限公司 版权所有

地址:北京市海淀区永捷北路3号科技企业加速器一区A座5层 ICP备案号:京ICP备05013859号

京公网安备11010802009221号 电话:010-58937318 E-mail:soaring@soaring.com.cn

官方微博销售网络 销售咨询 010-58937312
关于索英
  客户服务               >

公司简介

首页 > 关于索英 > 公司简介 >
                                 
      北京索英电气技术有限公司(简称索英电气)创立于2002年,是国内最早专注于节能及可再生能源发电设备和系统自主研发、生产和销售的国家级高新技术企业。
【主营业务】
公司业务主要涵盖新能源发电、节能测试两大领域,并在相关领域为客户提供专业的系统集成服务及相应核心设备。
在新能源发电领域,公司为发电企业、工商企业及社区等提供分布式发电及微电网、储能电站的系统方案设计、实施等为一体的“交钥匙”工程服务,可提供具有自有核心技术的储能变流器、光伏逆变器、能量管理系统等设备及软件系统。领先的技术及专业一体化的系统设计与服务,可有效提高系统的协调性、稳定性,提高供电质量和发电收益。
在电源老化测试领域,索英电气已为全球各顶级电源企业提供一体化的适合多种电源产品的节能回馈型老化测试系统。有效实现企业产线智能化管理的同时,可极大降低测试环节的电能开销(节能效率高达80%以上),降低生产成本、提高老化产能、降低火灾隐患。
在电池检测领域,索英电气为动力电池生产企业、电动汽车生产企业、科研院所及检测中心提供不同电压等级和功率等级的节能回馈型电池充放电测试系统及一体化的测试解决方案,大大减少测试过程中的能量消耗,提高测试效率,提升产品品质。
【技术创新】
凭借“三相并网逆变技术”和“节能回馈技术”的优势,公司先后承担了多项国家级科技项目,参与起草、制定了多项行业及地方标准;获得了近30项技术专利及重要科技成果,并创造了多个行业第一。
在新能源发电领域,中国第一套自主研发并投入运行的光伏并网逆变器诞生于此,并成为国家电网第一套自主研发的光储微电网、全球最大的风光储输示范工程中提供储能系统、国内首个3MW离网光储微电网系统等数十个大型项目的设计、承建商。
在节能回馈电子负载领域,中国第一套自主研发并实现商业化应用的三相节能回馈负载诞生于此,至今已连续10年国内市场占有率第一,是中国电源老化节能测试领域名副其实的市场开拓者和教育者,且已成为艾默生、GE、华为、中兴等全球知名企业的长期独家供应商,
在电池测试领域,公司早于04年便率先在国内推出具有电能回收功能的高效节能电池充放电系统,产品至今已在多家动力电池企业产线、研究机构及实验室中运行,其中用于国家863电动汽车在环测试的系统已连续运行达10年之久。目前,索英电气已成为国家电网、ATL、BMW、泰尔实验室等一大批全球知名企业、科研机构的关键测试设备及解决方案提供商。
【公司服务】
十多年间,通过公司产品在不同国家、不同地域、不同行业的大量应用,索英电气积累了丰富的系统运营及服务经验,从而奠定了公司为客户提供快速反应、优异的一体化解决方案的基础和实力。
目前,公司已建立起以北京为总部,以深圳、福州、苏州等地为区域市场服务基地的服务布局,同时,各营销、服务中心拥有多名中、高级销售工程师,在产品及系统解决方案等方面有着雄厚的技术实力和丰富的产品应用经验,以致力于建设更加立体式、专业化的售前、售中、售后服务体系,为客户提供更专业、更及时、更系统的服务。
通过先进的技术及优质的产品与服务,索英电气目前已成为国家电网、南方电网、艾默生、宝马、GE、ATL、中兴、华为、台达、长虹、康佳等一大批全球知名企业的产品及系统方案提供商。
【社会价值】
“探索能源之道 汇聚时代英豪”是索英的节能和新能源经营理念。在全球各地,仅公司的节能回馈负载产品每年就为全球各地的电源制造企业减少高达1亿多度的电力开销,相当于每年减排10万多吨CO2,在为企业节约电力开销的同时,更为社会的可持续发展贡献了力量。
未来,公司将持续坚持以技术创新为核心,以先进的技术、卓越的产品、优质的服务为依托,致力于成为业内最具创新性的分布式发电及微电网、节能测试系统集成服务提供商!

北京索英电气技术有限公司 版权所有

地址:北京市海淀区永捷北路3号科技企业加速器一区A座5层 ICP备案号:京ICP备05013859号

京公网安备11010802009221号 电话:010-58937318 E-mail:soaring@soaring.com.cn