MicroblogMarketing Network Sales Consulting 010-58937312
Soaring
  Customer service               >

Our Culture

                                                  
 We abide by the enterprise development concept of “professionalization, focus, service and innovation” and continuously explore and commit ourselves to providing more energy-saving, more professional and more convenient services for clients.

  [Professionalization]
We will always try our best to become the expert in the electric energy recycling and renewable energy power generation field as the enterprise innovation and development source. Soaring Electric people always firmly believe that professionalization and technological innovation is critical for improving the core competitiveness of our enterprise on the way to develop energy conservation and environmental protection work. We encourage all our employees to improve their post expertise so as to promote innovation by virtue of expertise, promote development by virtue of innovation and make an improvement and innovation continuously. 
So far, Soaring Electric has researched and developed a series of proprietary intellectual properties and provide mighty power for the sustainable development of the enterprise.

 [Value]
Since its founding, Soaring Electric has been developed for nearly 13 years; in the past 13 years, Soaring Electric obtained many patents and honors in the electric energy recycling and renewable energy power generation field one after another. In spite of market changes, Soaring Electric still persists in the research, development and application in this field without distractions.
Soaring Electric always abides by the quality policy of “gaining market competitiveness by virtue of high technology and the trust of clients by virtue of excellent quality”, has formed a rigid and close loop quality management system and takes the lead in passing ISO9001 quality certification and ISO14001 environment certification. In addition, Soaring Electric also introduces highly delicacy management method to strictly control key cycles in the manufacturing process and guarantee the quality of products to the maximum extent.

[Service]
“Initiative service and pursuit for excellence” is the largest feature of services of Soaring for clients and always highly praised in the industry. We not only provide suitable products and plan an integrated solution which is application for the present and future development of clients and meets their variation and lean demands.
We offer value-added services, have the initiative faithful service attitude, always provide high-quality services and give our care to every client, create more values for our clients, guarantee the excellent quality and reasonable price and win the long-term trust from our clients.

[Innovation]
“Innovation” is the essence of the enterprise culture of Soaring Electric. In the project setup, research and innovation, manufacturing, management and promotion process. Like the gene of Soaring Electric, innovation is deeply integrated in each cycle and provides a steady flow of innovatory wisdom, go-aheadism and fresh vigor. 
In 2002, Soaring Electric independently researched and developed the first set of domestic solar grid-tied inverter;
In 2003, Soaring Electric developed the first set of domestic regenerative electronic load and also provided relevant equipment for the “electric automobile” project in the 863 program of Tsinghua University;
In 2004, China took the lead in exporting three-phase solar grid-tied inverters;
……
Guided by its innovative spirit, Soaring Electric ranked first for many times and will make more excellent achievements in the future.


 

北京索英电气技术有限公司 版权所有

地址:北京市海淀区永捷北路3号科技企业加速器一区A座5层 ICP备案号:京ICP备05013859号

京公网安备11010802009221号 电话:010-58937318 E-mail:soaring@soaring.com.cn

官方微博销售网络 销售咨询 010-58937312
关于索英
  客户服务               >

索英文化

首页 > 关于索英 > 索英文化 >
                                                    
      我们秉承专业、专注、服务、创新企业发展理念,不断探索并致力于为客户提供更节能、更专业、更便捷的服务。


 【专   业】                                                                                                                                                        
 

我们一直将成为电能回收和可再生能源发电领域的专家,作为企业创新和发展的源动力。在致力于节能环保事业的发展道路上,索英人始终坚信,专业水平和技术创新,是提升企业核心竞争力的关键所在。我们鼓励全员提升本岗位的专业水平,以专业促创新,以创新促发展,提升不止,创新不断。

目前,索英电气已研制开发出一系列具有自主知识产权的技术和产品,为企业的持续发展提供了强劲的动力。


  【价   值】                                                                                                                                                       

从索英电气成立至今,已走过了近10年的发展之路;十年岁月,索英在电能回收和可再生能源发电领域取得了一个又一个专利,获得了一项又一项荣誉。市场风云变幻,索英执着于本领域的研发和应用,心无旁骛。

索英电气始终遵行“以尖端科技赢得市场竞争,以卓越品质获得客户信赖”的质量方针,以合理高效的内部运行和生产管理机制,使研发、制造、测试等形成一个严谨、闭环的质量管理体系,并率先通过了ISO9001质量认证和ISO14001环境认证。此外,索英电气还引进高度精细化管理方法,对制造流程中的关键环节进行严格监控,在最大程度上确保产品品质。

 
    服    务】                                                                                                                                                    

      主动服务,追求卓越是索英电气服务客户的最大特色,在业界一直享有很高的声誉。我们不仅为客户提供适合的产品,更可根据客户的技术和设备情况,规划出适合客户现在和未来业务发展的一体化解决方案,满足客户差异化、精益化的需求。

创新增值的服务项目、主动诚信的服务态度,将高品质的服务和索英人的关怀带到每一个客户身边,为客户创造更多的价值,提供物超所值的品质保证,赢得客户长期信赖。


    【创    新】                                                                                                                                                    

        “创新”是索英电气企业文化的精髓,在立项、研发、制造、管理、推广过程中,创新如同索英的基因,深深融入到各个环节之中,为索英的发展提供了源源不断的,革新的的智慧、进取的精神、新鲜的活力。  
 

2002年,中国第一套自主研发并投入运行的太阳能并网逆变器诞生于此;

2003年,中国第一套自主研发并投入市场运营的节能回馈电子负载诞生于此;

2004年,中国第一套自主研发并出口的无变压器型太阳能并网逆变器诞生于此;

……

在索英创新精神的引导下,索英创造了许多业内的第一,并将在未来再创佳绩。




北京索英电气技术有限公司 版权所有

地址:北京市海淀区永捷北路3号科技企业加速器一区A座5层 ICP备案号:京ICP备05013859号

京公网安备11010802009221号 电话:010-58937318 E-mail:soaring@soaring.com.cn